Farmington Woods Master Association 
200 Byron Drive, Avon, CT  06001
860-673-6193


Maintenance Hours 7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Monday- Friday
Maintenance Work Requests and General Maintenance Questions - Jeff Winterstein Ext. 15
maintenance@farmingtonwoods.com
Grounds Maintenance Manager - Paul Cacace Ext. 17
paul@farmingtonwoods.com
Operations Manager - Chad Winter Ext. 19
chad@farmingtonwoods.com
Building Superintendent - Lou Parrott Ext. 16
lou@farmingtonwoods.com
Design Review or Covenants/Rules Violation Questions or Concerns/Operations Coordinator - Charlie Barnett Ext. 14
charlie@farmingtonwoods.com

860-673-6193
Administration Hours 7:45 a.m. – 4:45 p.m. Monday-Friday
Resales/Leases/New Resident Orientation/Vehicle Credentials
and General Mailbox for Calls - Vickie Panagakos Ext. 28 or -0-
vickie@farmingtonwoods.com
Administrative Manager/Communications - Jennifer Egan Ext. 26
jennifer@farmingtonwoods.com
Member Billing/Accounts Receivable - Gina Talarico Ext. 21
gina@farmingtonwoods.com
Accounts Payable/Workers Comp - Barbara Arisco Ext. 25
barbara@farmingtonwoods.com
General Manager - Kelley Brewster-Griffiths Ext. 23
kelley@farmingtonwoods.com
*Please note:  Managers work out in the field and are not stationed at their desks.  If you need to speak with an employee, PLEASE leave a message.